Admission to a Slovak university. How to prepare?

  • 15.1.2024
  • Written by Vladyslava Rykova
  • Category: News

Admission to a Slovak university. How to prepare?

Enrolling in university is an important step in the life of every student. One of the attractive options for many is enrolling in Slovak universities, because a European diploma and free education in the Slovak language is a very profitable combination. How to prepare for admission and what you should know? Let’s look at this question step by step.

Admission to a Slovak university

1. Choosing a university and specialty:

The first step in the admissions process is choosing a university and major. Research different universities, their rankings and study programs. Determine your interests and goals for studying in Slovakia. Consult with those who already have experience.

2. Admission requirements:

Each university in Slovakia, moreover, each faculty has its own admission requirements. Make sure what subjects you will study, what documents you need to prepare and whether there are entrance exams. Typically, important elements are a language learning certificate, which can also be obtained at specialized language schools. Please note whether results from NMT or other standardized tests are required.

3. Learning Slovak:

Free education in Slovakia is possible provided that you study in the Slovak language. Therefore, studying it intensively before entering will make your learning easier. Consider studying at ComeStudy language school, where you can receive an international certificate.

4. Preparation of documents:

Identify the required documents for admission. This may include transcripts of grades, diplomas of previous education, motivation letter, language certificates, etc. Make sure all documents are ready. This is one of the most complex processes, which should be approached most responsibly and strictly follow the requirements.

5. Application and deadlines:

Familiarize yourself with the application procedure and determine the deadlines. Follow the schedule to avoid missing important dates.

6. Preparing for an interview:

Some universities may require interviews or entrance exams. Prepare for this stage by studying the basic requirements, topics, and participating in preparatory courses.

Admission to a Slovak university is a multi-step process that requires preparation and focus on details. It’s important not to miss anything. You can try your hand at it yourself, or you can entrust this matter to ComeStudy professionals and not worry about the result.

ComeStudy

ComeStudy is an educational center with representation of Slovak universities in Ukraine. We care about your admission, from the first phone call to the first lesson.

Share
This
Є питання? Не відкладайте, отримаєте відповідь прямо зараз Задати питання

Поступление в словацкий университет. Как подготовиться?

  • 15.1.2024
  • Автор Vladyslava Rykova
  • Категории: Новости

Поступление в словацкий университет. Как подготовиться?

Поступление в университет – это важный шаг в жизни каждого студента. Одной из привлекательных опций для многих является поступление в словацкие университеты, ведь европейский диплом и бесплатное обучение на словацком языке очень выгодная комбинация. Как подготовиться к поступлению и что следует знать? Давайте рассмотрим этот вопрос шаг за шагом.

Поступление в словацкий университет

1. Выбор университета и специальности:

Первым шагом во вступительном процессе является выбор университета и специальности. Исследуйте разные университеты, их рейтинги и учебные программы. Определите свои интересы и цели получения образования в Словакии. Проконсультируйтесь с уже имеющими опыт.

2. Требования к поступлению:

Каждый университет Словакии, более того, каждый факультет имеет свои требования к поступлению. Убедитесь, какие предметы вы будете изучать, что нужно подготовить из документов и есть ли вступительные экзамены. Обычно важными элементами являются сертификат по изучению языка, который можно получить и в специализированных языковых школах. Обратите внимание, нужны ли результаты НМТ или других стандартизированных тестов.

3. Изучение словацкого языка:

Бесплатное обучение в Словакии возможно при условии обучения на словацком языке. Поэтому ее усиленное изучение перед поступлением облегчит ваше обучение. Рассмотрите возможность изучения в языковой школе ComeStudy, где вы сможете получить сертификат международного образца.

4. Подготовка документов:

Определите необходимые документы для поступления. Это может включать выписку оценок, дипломы о предыдущем образовании, мотивационное письмо, языковые сертификаты и т.д. Убедитесь, что все документы готовы. Это один из самых сложных процессов, к которому следует отнестись наиболее ответственно и четко следовать требованиям.

5. Заявка и сроки:

Ознакомьтесь с процедурой подачи заявок и определите сроки. Следуйте графику, чтобы избежать пропуска важных дат.

6. Подготовка к собеседованию:

Некоторые университеты могут потребовать собеседования или вступительные экзамены. Подготовьтесь к этому этапу, изучив основные требования, темы, поучаствуйте в подготовительных курсах.

Поступление в словацкий университет – это многоступенчатый процесс, требующий подготовки и сосредоточенности на деталях. Важно ничего не упустить. Можно пробовать свои силы самостоятельно, а можно доверить это дело профессионалам ComeStudy и не беспокоиться за результат.

ComeStudy

ComeStudy – это образовательный центр с представительством словацких университетов в Украине. Мы заботимся о вашем поступлении, начиная с первого телефонного звонка и заканчивая первым занятием.

Share
This
Есть вопрос? Не откладывайте, получите ответ прямо сейчас Задать вопрос